Trgovine

 

Veleprodaja (Centralno skladište i isporuka robe)

Robni terminali Jankomir 25 (Hala 10),

10000 Zagreb

Radno vrijeme:

pon-pet: 8–15.30h

 

Veleprodaja (ured)

Dr.Franje Tuđmana 69,

10431 Sveta Nedelja

Email: veleprodaja@sancta-domenica.hr

Radno vrijeme:

pon-pet: 8–16h

 

SD Sveta Nedelja

Dr.Franje Tuđmana 69,

10431 Sveta Nedelja

Email: sveta.nedelja@sancta-domenica.hr

pon-pet: 8–18h

 

SD Store CCO West

Jankomir 33,

10000 Zagreb

Email: ccow@sancta-domenica.hr

Radno vrijeme:

pon-ned: 9–21h

 

SD Store CCO East

Slavonska avenija 11d,

10000 Zagreb

Email: ccoe@sancta-domenica.hr 

Radno vrijeme:

pon-ned: 9–21h

 

SD Megastore Arena park

Jaruščica 4,

10000 Zagreb

Email: arena@sancta-domenica.hr

Radno vrijeme:

pon-ned: 9–21h

 

SD Store Garden Mall

Ulica Rudolfa Kolaka 14,

10000 Zagreb

Email: gardenmall@sancta-domenica.hr

Radno vrijeme:

pon-ned: 9–21h

 

Samsung Experience Store Arena

Ulica Vice Vukova 6,

10000 Zagreb

Email: samsungarena@sancta-domenica.hr

Radno vrijeme:

pon-ned: 9–21h

 

SD Megastore Westgate

Zaprešička 2, Jablanovec

10290 Zaprešić

Email: westgate@sancta-domenica.hr

Radno vrijeme:

pon-ned: 10–21h

 

SD Superstore CCO Split

Vukovarska 207,

21000 Split

Email: split@sancta-domenica.hr

Radno vrijeme:

pon-ned: 9–21h

 

SD Megastore Joker Split

Put Brodarice 6,

21000 Split

Email: splitjoker@sancta-domenica.hr

Radno vrijeme:

pon-ned: 9–21h

 

Samsung Experience Store Split

Vukovarska 207,

21000 Split

Email: samsungsplit@sancta-domenica.hr

Radno vrijeme:

pon-ned: 9–21h

 

SD Megastore Rijeka Marti

Martinkovac ul. 127,
 
51000 Rijeka

Email: rijekamarti@sancta-domenica.hr

Radno vrijeme:

pon-ned: 9–21h 

 

SD Store Rijeka

Užarska 30,

51000 Rijeka

Email: rijeka@sancta-domenica.hr

Radno vrijeme:

pon-pet: 09-20h, sub; 09-13h, ned: ne radi

 

SD Store Zadar

City Galleria, Put Murvice 1

23000 Zadar

Email: zadar@sancta-domenica.hr

Radno vrijeme:

pon-sub: 09-21h