Trgovine

SD Outlet Sveta Nedelja

Dr.Franje Tuđmana 69,

10431 Sveta Nedelja

Tel 072 336 955

Email: sveta.nedelja@sancta-domenica.hr

Radno vrijeme:

pon-pet: 8–18h

SD Store CCO West

Jankomir 33,

10000 Zagreb

Tel 072 336 955

Email: ccow@sancta-domenica.hr

Radno vrijeme:

pon-ned: 9–21h

SD Store CCO East

Slavonska avenija 11d,

10000 Zagreb

Tel 072 336 955

Email: ccoe@sancta-domenica.hr 

Radno vrijeme:

pon-ned: 9–21h

SD Megastore Arena park

Jaruščica 4,

10000 Zagreb

Tel 072 336 955

Email: arena@sancta-domenica.hr

Radno vrijeme:

pon-ned: 9–21h

SD Store Garden Mall

Ulica Rudolfa Kolaka 14,

10000 Zagreb

Tel 072 336 955

Email: gardenmall@sancta-domenica.hr

Radno vrijeme:

pon-ned: 9–21h

Samsung Experience Store Arena

Ulica Vice Vukova 6,

10000 Zagreb

Tel 072 336 955

Email: samsungarena@sancta-domenica.hr

Radno vrijeme:

pon-ned: 9–21h

SD Megastore Westgate

Zaprešička 2, Jablanovec

10290 Zaprešić

Tel 072 336 955

Email: westgate@sancta-domenica.hr

Radno vrijeme:

pon-ned: 10–21h

PlayStation Experience Stand Arena

Ulica Vice Vukova 6,

10000 Zagreb

Tel 072 336 955

Email: sonyarena@sancta-domenica.hr

Radno vrijeme:

pon-ned: 9–21h

SD Superstore CCO Split

Vukovarska 207,

21000 Split

Tel 072 336 955

Email: split@sancta-domenica.hr

Radno vrijeme:

pon-ned: 9–21h

SD Megastore Joker Split

Put Brodarice 6,

21000 Split

Tel 072 336 955

Email: splitjoker@sancta-domenica.hr

Radno vrijeme:

pon-ned: 9–21h

Samsung Experience Store Split

Vukovarska 207,

21000 Split

Tel 072 336 955

Email: samsungsplit@sancta-domenica.hr

Radno vrijeme:

pon-ned: 9–21h

SD Megastore Rijeka Marti

Martinkovac ul. 127,
51000 Rijeka

Tel 072 336 955

Email: rijekamarti@sancta-domenica.hr

Radno vrijeme:

pon-ned: 9–21h

SD Store Rijeka

Užarska 30,

51000 Rijeka

Tel 072 336 955

Email: rijeka@sancta-domenica.hr

Radno vrijeme:

pon-pet: 09-20h, sub; 09-13h, ned: ne radi

SD Store Zadar

City Galleria, Put Murvice 1

23000 Zadar

Tel 072 336 955

Email: zadar@sancta-domenica.hr

Radno vrijeme:

pon-sub: 09-21h, ned; 14-21h